Pop Warner
Pop Warner  
Pop Warner
Pop Warner

2014 Pop Warner Super Bowl BRAX Sportsmanship Recipients

The BRAX Sportsmanship Awards are one of the most prestigious awards presented by Pop Warner. They are awarded to a team that throughout Super Bowl week goes above and beyond to uphold the ideals of Pop Warner football both on and off the field.

The Brax-Pop Warner Sportsmanship Award is given annually to a team in each division of play who demonstrates good sportsmanship both on the field and throughout the Walt Disney World Resort during Super Bowl Week.

2014 marked the 14th anniversary for this award.

2014 Football Recipients:

Jr. Pee Wee:
Division I: Gilbert Chandler Bruisers, AZ (Wescon Region)
Division II: Hoffman Estates Redhawks, IL (Mid-America Region)

Pee Wee:
Division I: Harvey Colts, IL (Mid-America Region)
Division II: Salinas Cardinals, CA (Pacific NW Region)

Jr. Midget:
Division I: VA Beach Mustangs, VA (Mid-South Region)
Division II: Loveland Titans, CO ( Southwest Region)

Division I: New Britain Raiders, CT (New England Region)
Division II: Tamiami Colts, FL (Southeast Region)

La Jolla Torreys, CA (Wescon)
Pop Warner
© 2014 - Pop Warner Little Scholars, Inc.
All Rights Reserved.