Pop Warner
Pop Warner  
Pop Warner
Pop Warner
Pop Warner
Pop Warner
The BRAX Sportsmanship Awards are one of the most prestigious awards presented by Pop Warner. They are awarded to teams that throughout Super Bowl week go above and beyond to uphold the ideals of Pop Warner Little Scholars both on and off the field/mat.

The Brax-Pop Warner Sportsmanship Awards are given annually to teams in each division of play who demonstrates good sportsmanship both while competing and throughout the Walt Disney World Resort during Pop Warner Super Bowl Week. 2015 marked the 15th anniversary for this award.

Below is a complete list of 2015 recipients.
Pop Warner  
2015 Football Recipients:

Jr. Pee Wee:
Division I: VA Beach Mustangs, VA (Mid-South Region)
Division II: Ft. Collins Outlaws, CO (Southwest Region)

Pee Wee:
Division I: Eastbay Wildcats, CA (Pacific NW Region)
Division II: Hoffman Estates Redhawks, IL (Mid-America)

Jr. Midget:
Division I: Far West Jets, AZ (Wescon Region)
Division II: Los Gatos Panthers, CA (Pacific NW Region)

Division I: Old Town Gators, MD (Eastern Region)
Division II: Fort Myers Firecats, FL (Southeast Region)

Reno Miners, NV (Pacific Northwest Region)
2015 Cheer & Dance Recipients:

PW3 (All Divisions):
Winner: Kailua Mustangs (Pee Wee Small)

PW1 (All Divisions):
AM Winner: Palm City Dolphins (Jr. Midget Small)
PM Winner: Freehold Giants (Jr. Midget Small)

PW2 (Jr. Pee Wee & Pee Wee):
Winner: Bolingbrook Trojans (Jr. Pee Wee Medium)

Winner: Fort Myers Fire Cats Inferno (Bantam Theme)

Winner: Roger Bacon Academy Vikings (Pee Wee Large)

PW2 (Jr. Midget & Midget):
Winner: South Pasco Predators (Midget Medium)

Pop Warner
© 2015 - Pop Warner Little Scholars, Inc.
All Rights Reserved.
Pop Warner